NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-XI comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, will not function on 23-04-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav, will not function on 23-04-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)